The Faculty’s Departments

The Faculty of Islamic Studies-FiT, contains five main departments, each one is independent from the other, and they are as follow:

  1. Academic department.
  2. Traditional Islamic Studies.
  3. Arabic for Non-Native Speakers.
  4. Hifiz program with Sanad (a link to the  Prophet peace be upon him).
  5. Knowledge Circles and Social Activities